BEA'S BOOK NOOK "I can't imagine a man really enjoying a book and reading it only once." C. S. Lewis “If one cannot enjoy reading a book over and over again, there is no use in reading it at all.” ― Oscar Wilde

Sunday, February 1, 2015

Red Hot Cajun Nights Blog Hop

CajunNights-bloghop

Red Hot Authors

Present

Red Hot Cajun Nights Blog Hop

February 1 - 7

This Mardi Gras Season, Let the Sinful Good Times Roll!

Let your imagination take you all the way to New Orleans for Carnival season as eight sexy romance authors, including one of my faves Jodi Redford, bring you eight fabulous $.99 books to warm your winter. 
~ website: http://redhotauthors.com/red-hot-cajun-nights/ 
~ Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/RedHotAuthors

Come check out our blog hop, with Grand Prizes of:
1) A Kindle
2) A box of paperback books
3) Swag from each author


Additionally, each author has more prizes to give away at their blog. Start here by hopping to each of their blogs and entering the Rafflecopter contest, then leave a comment on the blog for your chance to win that author’s prizes:

Desiree Holt at www.desiremeonly.com
Magen McMinimy at http://www.magenmcminimy.com/
Jodi Redford at http://jodiredford.blogspot.com
Randi Alexander at http://randialexander.com/blog-3/
Christin Lovell at www.christinlovell.com
Rene Folsom at www.renefolsom.com
Sable Hunter at http://sablehunter.com/
Shyla Colt at www.shylacoltsstraightshot.wordpress.com

Want to win even more prizes? They’re having a huge Mardi Gras Facebook Party on Tuesday, February 17. Click on the link then Join the party to hang out with them on Mardi Gras Day. There will be some sinfully awesome giveaways! https://www.facebook.com/events/1401340946828665/

Good luck, and be sure to come and read about their brand new Mardi Gras books as well as every book from each of their Red Hot holiday collections: http://redhotauthors.com/red-hot-cajun-nights/

No comments:

Post a Comment

Thanks for taking the time to comment. I enjoy hearing from my readers. Let;s talk!