BEA'S BOOK NOOK "I can't imagine a man really enjoying a book and reading it only once." C. S. Lewis “If one cannot enjoy reading a book over and over again, there is no use in reading it at all.” ― Oscar Wilde

Thursday, March 20, 2014

Blog Hop for Virna DePaul's TURNED

If you like paranormal romance, this is the blog hop for you. Romance at Random is celebrating the release of  "Turned" by Virna DePaul with a big giveaway.

Prizes (must be 18 or older with a US mailing address to participate):

  • 10 Preview copy winners of TURNED by Virna DePaul
  • 5 Preview Copy winners of WANTED by J Kenner
  • 2 Preview eBook copy winners of A Vampire’s Salvation by Virna DePaul
  • 2 Preview eBook copy winners of Arrested by Love by Virna DePaul
  • Grand Prize of $20 Gift Certificate to eRetailer of choice!!

  • Stop back on Saturday for a teaser from the book and another chance to win a copy of "Turned".
    Perfect for fans of J. R. Ward, Nalini Singh, and Lara Adrian, bestselling author Virna DePaul’s new series of paranormal romances introduces readers to a thrilling world where vampires secretly co-exist with humans, seduction rules the night, and the stakes are nothing less than life and undeath.

    Welcome to a mesmerizing world where vampires hide among humans. This centuries-old species has its own rules, code of conduct, and taboos. Only the FBI knows that vampires exist—and although the Bureau agrees to keep their secret, it also plots to give humans the upper hand.

    Turning mortals into vampires is forbidden.

    But there are creatures who refuse to play by the rules.

    Ever since he was turned, FBI special agent Ty Duncan has had one mission: bring rogue vampires to justice. As a recruiter for Belladonna, a shadow agency formed to keep vampires in check, Ty must tap Ana Martin, a troubled ex–gang member and one of the few mortals who can infiltrate places that his kind and the law cannot. From their first encounter, Ty fights a hunger to make Ana his own.

    When Ty claims to have information about Ana’s missing sister, Ana has no choice but to trust this captivating stranger who awakens her deepest desires. But as she and Ty climb the heights of pleasure and passion, an enemy is conspiring to destroy them both.

    Can Ana help Ty find his humanity in a love that could heal them both, or will their passion lead them into a darkness impossible to escape?

    a Rafflecopter giveaway

    No comments:

    Post a Comment

    Thanks for taking the time to comment. I enjoy hearing from my readers. Let's talk!